Thought for the day…..

Good Morning and Welcome to Monday the 22nd day of September, 2014.

Wow, “FALL” is here.

The leaves are changing steadily and with every gust of wind more end up on the ground.

I wished that the coloured leaves would remain for a longer period of time.

Longer so that we could enjoy the wonderful colours that Mother Nature shows off this time of year.

I saw a rabbit the other morning and thankfully it is still brown.

A good sign?

I guess me and Alvin had better book our photographer and have our photo done sooner than later.

Our household kind of slept in a bit so I must cut this short this morning.

I hope that you are enjoying the weather and that it is nice where you are living.

Supposed to be 28 degrees celsius here in Edmonton today.

Crazy for the last full week of September.

Take Care.

Special Hello to: all those people who are following my blog, thank you so much.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
