Thought for the day……

Good Morning and Welcome to Saturday the 27th day of September, 2014.

Thank you to all those folks who read my blog and to those of you who leave me such wonderful comments.

I love hearing back from you.

I know from experience that writing a blog and then trying to read others is a feat all in of itself.

So thank you ….. I do appreciate all of the time you spend with me……

I love to write down what I see and hear.

Just my take on life.

If I can generate laughter, then I have been successful.

If I can generate you to ponder and think of something new, then I have been successful.

If I can generate emotions and have you feel, then I have been successful.

If I can write and you read my words, then I have been successful.

I am so blessed, thank you.

I hope that you all have a great weekend.

I am off to do laundry, give Mr. Alvin a much needed hair cut and then bath, some house cleaning and a few odd jobs followed by supper with family and friends to celebrate the son-in-law’s 40th Birthday.

What a great Saturday.

Take Care.

Special Hello to: all those folks turning a new decade it is all good.  Just remember every time you celebrate a birthday you are alive and that is a good thing.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
