Thought for the day ……

Good Morning and Welcome to Sunday the 19th day of October, 2014.

It is another gorgeous morning here in Edmonton.

The temperature here yesterday was 21 degrees celsius ….

Isn’t that crazy?

We were so grateful for the nice weather.

Well another day at the store.

I am excited because it is Sunday and I love Sundays.

Yesterday was great for another reason more good news about my nephew; he opened his eyes for a longer period of time.

That is definitely  good/great/fantastic/……. news.

So glad that is is on the mend ….

It will be a long recovery but that is okay.

Yesterday I raked the front lawn yet again …. so many leaves.

The colours were amazing.

They seem to get blown from all up and down our street.

It looks like most people are waiting until the trees are bare before raking.

Me, I have rakes three times.

It is good exercise and fun to crunch the leaves.

Also trimmed my front bushes.

So nice to be working outside on such a gorgeous day.

Afterwards I put in a five hour shift at the store.

So busy day.

Well almost time to leave again.

I hope that you have a great Sunday.

It will be whatever you wish it to be.

Parking stalls and all.

Special Hello to: family ….. hello….

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
