Thought for the day…..

Good Morning and Welcome to Thursday the 20th day of November, 2014.

Another beautiful morning here in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

It was a great night at the store last night.

Had some awesome customers.

Two Managers from other stores stopped by, and it was great to see them (used to work at West Edmonton Mall store).

There were quite a few shoppers out and about picking up things for Christmas and others getting ideas.

So another Thursday … tomorrow Friday ….. wow, it sure seems like it happened yesterday.

I guess when time passes quickly that is a good sign …… means I am keeping busy and doing things that I enjoy.

Mr. Alvin even sat on my “lap” this morning as I wrote in my gratitude journal.”

I love when he does that …… he used to want up all of the time when I was at the table writing but as of late it has been sporadic.

Which is okay ….. a Mom will take any cuddles time she can get ….. 🙂

Thank you to all those wonderful people who take the time to read my blog.

Between working two jobs, having a house to look after, my Alvin, visiting my nephew at the hospital, the jewellery business; I do not often have the time to read many of my fellow bloggers fine work but I do try, and read as many as I can.  I appreciate you taking the time for me.

Special Hello to: my fellow BLOGGERS – you guys rock – keep up the great work.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
