Thought for the day…..

Good Morning and Welcome to Thursday the 4th day of December, 2014.

How did that happen?

It seems like only yesterday it was Monday or perhaps I am dreaming.

That is definitely a possibility with my current schedule.

Somehow I am managing to remain focused, and do what I need to do.

Poor Alvin is not quite sure what to think.

Oh well, that is life.

You have to think positive and visualize your dreams coming true.

I will be honest that the visualizing takes some work ( I know it does for me).

I can think the thoughts and be grateful for all that I have but when it comes to visualizing those thoughts coming true well it takes work.

That is okay.

If everything came to us with just an easy thought …… how quickly would be become bored and docile.

No matter what, we have to work for the things that we want.

Doesn’t mean that you have to work hard just means that you have to work.

Well back to the office …… tonight to the store.

I hope that you are checking off those items on your TO DO LISTS.

My list is getting there.

YAY.

I hope that you have a wickedly great Thursday …… sounds good right!

Thank you once again for reading my blog and sharing your thoughts, it is most appreciated.

Happy Thursday.

Special Hello to: my great niece through marriage …. Happy Birthday “E-K”

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
