Thought for the day…..

Good Morning and Welcome to Friday the 19th day of December, 2014.

OMG, only a few more sleeps until the big day.

I am so excited …..

I love Christmas.

Have I mentioned that before…..

Well I really really do.

Last night after work I was fortunate to catch an earlier bus and got home sooner.

So because I was home earlier I had a cup of tea and watched one of my shows…

Of course, then I was up later and didn’t want to get up so easily this morning.

Now it is time to go…

Ride is ready.

I hope that you have an awesome day.

Special Hello to: YOU

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
