Thought for the day….

Good Morning and Welcome to Saturday the 20th day of December, 2014.

I am literally minutes away from leaving for my Christmas party with my two girl friends.

YAY.

I am always excited for our get togethers.

Alvin gets a hair cut and bath when I get back home ( my friend lives about six houses away).

His Christmas  look ….. He really needs some love and attention…..

His Momma has been working so much……

Then laundry and some cleaning.

While listening to CHRISTMAS TUNES.

YAY.

I have a couple more Christmas gifts to wrap ….. I was done….

Well I have to run ….

Have a great day.

Only four sleeps …… OMG.

Is it that for real.

Special Hello to: friends

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
