Thought for the day….

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 23rd day of December, 2014.

Only one more sleep till Christmas Eve.

We open our gifts on the Eve rather than the Morning.

If we had small children it would be Christmas Morning.

Well I bought all of the food for Christmas and the next week.

Seems like I bought out the store.

I love shopping for the Christmas Dinner meal.

Last day of work at the office.

Well I have to run as I want to grab a gift bag as I have someone at work that I would like to give a small token of my gratitude.

She has helped me throughout the year and I value her as a person and co-worker.

So on this last day before all of the excitement reaches the peak ….

Have a great day.

Pull out your TO DO LIST.

You do not wish to be halfway through your prep to find you are missing the “sage.”

Happy Tuesday.

Special Hello to: YOU my FRIEND.

Always, Carol and Alvin

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Val
    Dec 23, 2014 @ 20:18:40

    “Sage” is for strength………..Thyme is for courage and Parsley is to soothe…(my little food message) ….Wishing you all these things at Xmas plus many more………..Val

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
