Thought for the day…..

Good Morning and Welcome to Friday the 13th day of February, 2015.

What a glorious day it is.

I feel so happy and alive.

More so than ever.

 

Last night when I went to pick up my supper from one of the vendors in the mall, my favourite place – FRESHI.

I was greeted by huge smiles and even though I was about 4th in line; one of the employees – greeted me “Hello Miss Carol.”

I love how he calls me “Miss Carol.” ……

We are on a first name basis.

A couple of the girls have come into the shop where I work (you know Bath & Body Works) which is nice.

They are the most friendly, most kind, most efficient and professional group of employees that I have ever met.

The food is great, too.

They provide the ultimate in warmth and great customer service.

One of these days I am going to contact the owners to let them know.

I always look forward to going there to pick up my supper.

For a while I ate the same dish now I have been trying new things …..

 

Well almost time to leave for work …. I can hear my ride going downstairs.

Time to go.

Special Hello to: my friends.

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
