Thought for the day…….

Good Morning and Welcome to Saturday the 28th day of February, 2015.

Well it is a cold morning here in Edmonton.

Alvin has an appointment at the Vet this morning ( routine ).

Looks like I will be working Saturdays at the store in a couple of weeks.

So will have to get even more organized.

Thank goodness the kids are here ….. they help me so much.

Sorry this will be short as I am still wrapping my head around working Saturdays and getting reorganized…..

Oh well, you do what you have to do.

For now this will be my life working seven days a week.

I am so blessed in so many ways ….

I have the kids here to watch Alvin otherwise working two jobs would not be possible.

Time to go and eat and I definitely need coffee this morning.

Have a great Saturday.

Special Hello to: all those folks who work multiple jobs just trying to keep a roof over their heads and food on the table.

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
