Thought for the day…..

Good Evening and Welcome to Sunday evening the 1st day of March, 2015.

Finally am feeling human once again.

Yesterday afternoon something hit me and I slept all afternoon … up for a few hours and then slept all night.

Then slept most of today as well.

Funny how by sleeping you can heal yourself.

I feel so much better …. my brain feels a tad foggy but that is due to being asleep for so many hours.

Thank goodness for my kids as they took the pups for a nice walk this afternoon.

YAY …..

Melting out there.

I just wanted to say a huge “thank you” to all those people who continue to read my blog.

The ones that have been with me since the beginning and to all those new people who continue to sign up…. you put me over the moon.

When I write this blog it is usually in the early morning hours and it is whatever pops into my head.

There are mornings where I am hit with a thought and write about it and other times it just pops into my mind as I write.

There are also times where I write and publish and then think of some other way of wording something or something I wished that I had written.

But all in all I just carry on and try to do better the next time.

I hope that you had a great weekend and I can honestly say that I am well rested ….. did not do much other than take Mr. Alvin to the Vet early Saturday morning and laundry.

That is it.

Take care and I will be back here tomorrow morning.

Special Hello to: all those people who read ….. it makes us want to write.

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
