Thought for the day……

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 7th day of April, 2015.

Well it is just after 6:30 a.m. and the sky is beginning to lighten.

Always a great sign.

I hear it is to be plus 17 c by the weekend, here in Edmonton.

I hope that you had an awesome weekend.

I had a spectacular one.

Yesterday I had brunch with my good friend “G” …. we went to CORA’s.

There was a line but it went really fast which was great.

The service was excellent, the coffee was perfect and the food was awesome.

Really was perfect.

After brunch I came home and spent some quiet time with the pups.

It was nice …. just curled up on the sofa and relaxed.

OMG, so happy.

We girls took the puppies for a wonderful walk all around our lake in the afternoon.

Getting used to sleeping in and this morning came quickly.

I guess it is true that we should go to bed and arise at the same time each day.

Keeps our internal clocks ticking in an orderly fashion.

Now mine is out of sorts.

Oh well.

I did enjoy the rest.

Well almost time to go to the office.

Time to also take the garbage out as today came early.

Have an awesome Tuesday.

Special Hello to: all those folks who are on vacation … enjoy ….. have fun and be safe.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
