Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Wednesday the 16th day of September, 2015.

Well another rainy night in “Georgia” … er I mean Edmonton.

It has stopped for now ….. we would like to see the sunshine.

The rain has been wonderful but time for some rays.

To add to my mornings I have found that taking the usual bus now is not working.

Most mornings I get there on time and then a couple of days I have been a couple of minutes late.

So time to start leaving even earlier …. 6:20 a.m. this morning.

I will be earlier to work but there is no happy medium.

That is okay.

Better to be earlier than late.

I do not like showing up just as the clock strikes the start hour.

Well this is going to be ultra short as a result.

Have to get the time down again …

Rework the morning routine …

You know how that works when you change the departure time.

I hope that you have an awesome Wednesday.

Happy Wednesday.

Special Hello to: my friends and family all over the world.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
