Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 27th day of October, 2015.

We had rain yesterday and through the evening …..

Seems to have stopped now but sure is windy out there.

I think I will have to put up my hood when I go outside ….. ears exposed because today is put back hair day ……

 

On Saturday while at the Vet’s, I purchased a bag of chew treats for Mr. Alvin.

When we got home I gave him one.

He has taken that “chewie” all over the house and outside since Saturday.

Hiding it and then bringing it with him.

Growling at me when I moved it …………. so cute.

I was beginning to think that he was not going to actually eat it.

Well guess what?

Last night when we went to bed …. 9:00 p.m.

CHEW CHEW CHEW CHEW ……

two hours later ……

ZZZZZZ ZZZZZZ ZZZZZZ ZZZZZZ

Oh my boy …. full of surprises.

Likely not good to have a snack right as you are about to go to sleep but just this once …… I guess is okay.

 

My day went well at the office ….. round two today and round three tomorrow.

I had nothing to be nervous about …..

Just be prepared and things usually work out.

Well time to get bundled up and head for the bus.

 

Have a great Tuesday.

Live your life ……

Try something new.

 

Special Hello to:  Hello baby sister …. miss you ….

Always, Carol and Alvin

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cynthia
    Oct 27, 2015 @ 22:48:50

    Hi … hope you had a good day. You will have to tell me about what you are doing at work that is new. Miss you too!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
