Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Thursday the 29th day of October, 2015.

WOW, only today, tomorrow and Saturday and then it is November.

We have had a beautiful October ….. great fall/autumn.

I am looking forward to our tree decorating event on Sunday.

My daughter is coming ….. hip hip hooray.

So excited …… love when we decorate together.

Well it is Thursday.

Hopefully quiet day at the office …..

Alvin and I enjoyed yet another beautiful walk last night.

I put together my costume for Halloween (we can dress up for work and even have a contest for best costume).

I do love Halloween and it looks like the weather is going to hold.

The kiddies will love that as will the parents.

Perhaps not bundled to the core.

So great seeing what kinds of costumes are big and the imaginations of parents and their kids.

So excited.

I am pooped …. been a hectic week at work.

Thankfully today should be less so …..

Alvin and this new treats ….. he carries it around …. then he hides it ….. then finds it and in some cases “digs it out” …… he even will bury it in behind the cushions on the sofa and under his blanket on his chair.

He is so darn cute……. I do love me Alvin…….

Well almost time to don that “winter” jacket and head off to the bus.

I hope that you have an amazing Thursday.

No matter what the situation always show your kindness and be respectful.

Happy Thursday.

Special Hello: my sister ….. when are we SKYPING ….. every second Sunday????  I am showing my age….where is a sticky note when you need one?  Whoops right in right of me …..

Always, Carol and Alvin

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cynthia
    Oct 29, 2015 @ 22:48:11

    Hi … no it’s the first Sunday of each month … lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
