Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Wednesday the 2nd day of December, 2015.

It is an absolutely beautiful morning here in Edmonton …. warm temperatures.

I do not know what it is outside but it felt warm on my face when I was out with Mr. Alvin earlier ….

How are you this morning?

Thinking about life?

Thinking about time?

Thinking about December?

Yes, me too.

I am thinking that it is a gorgeous morning.

I am thinking that my life is pretty great.

I am thinking that wow I am 58 and it is December 2, 2015.

I am thinking that wow December already time to finish those cards and get baking.

Lots to think about.

Always good to take a few minutes here and there to reflect on things.

Perhaps change up your dreams.

Write that list ….

Mix things up.

I guess that is my thought for the day ….

“Mix things up.”

Even though change scares the pants off of me …. I do love change.

Maybe it is the fear that drives the love, I do not know but it works.

Perhaps it is that way for most folks …. you have to be scared in the beginning to find the love.

I guess it could be true for most things in life.

Well I spent one two many minutes on FB this morning.

I have changed up our schedule due in part to the recent visitors and hopefully that is the last of them …. I hope that they went south.

Today I am going to mix things up …. just a little.

It does not have to be radical change …. just move things around …..

Last night as I was getting ready for bed … I realized that I must have over 15 perfumes from Bath & Body Works ….. definitely more than 15.

So I am taking them to work.  Most of them have been sprayed once or twice.

Might as well let someone else enjoy them, right?

So this is mixing it up so to speak.

Moving things out so that you can bring something in.

I am perhaps babbling as it is now time to hit the shower …

Time always flies by in the morning …..

I will do better with something over the course of the day …. change wise.  I promise.

Have a wonderful Wednesday.

Special Hello to: my baby sister ….. Hello …..

Always, Carol and Alvin

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cynthia
    Dec 02, 2015 @ 21:16:11

    Hi … hope you had a good day!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
