Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday, December 15th, 2015.

Ten days until Christmas Eve.

A bit cooler here this morning but certainly not bad at all for this time of year.

Last night I was greeted my the delivery of my TEA ORDER.

YAY ….. so stayed up late putting the order together.

Today delivery ….

Most of the orders were from my office so that makes it easy.

My neighbour has graciously offered to drive me to my work so that I do not have to take it all on the bus.

Frankly, if it were the only choice …. it would take me four days to get it all to work.

Just not an easy task.

Well how are things?

Are you doing okay today?

Ten days away ….

I know I am so EXCITED.

 

Last night one of the two orders that were not from work was from a neighbour and friend down the street.

She has patiently been waiting for the order to arrive.

So I gladly delivered it and one hour later I was back home.

It would seem that I cannot go anywhere taking me a few minutes.

Just as I was leaving another friend and neighbour of ours dropped by.

Tis the season.

Poor Alvin I left him at home thinking I would be quick.

We did do a walk earlier but he loves to visit.

 

Well time to get this show on the road.

I hope that you have an amazing day.

 

Special Hello to: all those friends out there …. sharing their lives.

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
