Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Sunday the 3rd day of April, 2016.

I like how April just rolls off the tongue.

I love the sound of the word April.

I love that spring is in full swing and summer is just around the corner.

I look each day to see if the bulbs I planted last fall are starting to grow.

I love that most of the snow has melted … what would be left after a plus 22 degree day here in Edmonton.

I love that Alvin always has an eye on me.

I love that wherever I go he is sure to follow.

I love that I have my own house, a forever dream.

I love that I have a wonderful daughter.

I love that I have a great son-in-law.

I love that I have Elton, my awesome grand-puppy.

I love that we have so many angels around us.

I love every waking moment.

I love the sunshine.

I love so much “laughter.”

I love my family and friends.

Is it not funny how I went from saying how much I loved the sound of the word April to some of the things that I love.

One thing leads to another.

 

I hope that you have an awesome Sunday.

I hope that wherever you are that the sun is shining.

I hope that you are warm and happy.

I hope that you are surround by laughter.

I hope that you are safe with a full belly.

 

Happy Sunday.

Special Hello to: my sister and her fellow ….. have fun.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
