Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Wednesday the 27th day of April, 2016.

Here we are winding down another month … the fourth of 2016.

It is just after 6:00 a.m. here in Edmonton and the sun is already beginning to rise.

Soon it will be up when we get up about 5:00 a.m.

 

I have been away sick for the last couple of days but am better.

Also good news on the grand-puppy “Elton” front – surgery was successful.

I am grateful for all of the prayers and positive energy from friends and family.

Thank you.

What a relief.

 

Sometimes just when you think that nothing will go right and you are nearing the end of your positive energy …. something GREAT happens to restore your faith.

I guess it was there all along but lately I honestly had given up.

But things are going once again in the right direction.

Reminder to us all – never give up, ever.

Always be grateful and live in the moment.

 

Well after sleeping for the better part of two days … I did not sleep much last night.

Mr. Alvin had an upset tummy just before bed and I could not settle down.

Is there such a thing as too much sleep?

I guess so.

 

Well I guess I had better get this show on the road.

After losing our routine for two days time to get it back.

Life is gaining momentum once again in the right direction.

I am so so grateful.

 

Have the most wonderful Wednesday and I hope that life is treating you well.

Just remember “never give up.”

 

Special Hello to: all those people …. well to everyone …. HELLO ….

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
