Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Monday the 27th day of June, 2016.

This morning the sun is shining brightly in the morning sky.

Today marks the 65th Birthday of my eldest first cousin on my mother’s side of the family.

Happy Birthday Cousin, we wish you the most wonderful day.

Today is the birthday of my life long friend “D” ….. she is one of two.

Happy Birthday to the twins.

Why is it that Monday mornings seem to arrive so quickly.

Not as usual but some Mondays I play beat the clock and this is one of them.

So unfortunately this will be very short.

I hope that your Monday morning did not arrive too quickly.

Wishing you all the best Monday on record.

Thank you for reading my blog.

Special Hello to: all my cousin and friends who celebrate birthdays today.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
