Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Thursday the 7th day of July, 2016.

WOW, July 7th ….. 7th day of the 7th month ….. should be a lucky day.

Isn’t every day a lucky day ….

The sky is overcast and it is raining off and on.

Our office is cold so I have dressed a bit warmer today but likely by the time we are off work it will have warmed up.

Gotta love these days.

It seems to be that in any multi story building it is hard to regulate air conditioning.

There is always an area that is super cold or hot and some are just right.

Sounds like the three bears story.

Well today is payday and that is great.

That thought reminded me that I had a threatening phone call with a badly recorded message.

A poorly devised SCAM ….. I was not fooled.

The Federal Government would not be calling and leaving that kind of message before they took everything.

Not too likely.

I kept the message as I was going to have someone listen to it and report it to the RCMP.

Anyway …. bad people out there.

Be aware.

Well here we go almost time to leave once again.

Alvin had fun yesterday with Elton.

Elton is so full of energy.

I am so happy that the kids went ahead with his surgery a few months ago.

It was expensive but how can you put a price on “life.”

Anyway, I enjoyed the walk with my boys Alvin and Elton.

Elton was so enjoying sniffing about …..

I hope that you have an awesome day.

Happy Thursday ….

May your day be filled with love and laughter.

Special Hello to: my sister ….. yes, SKYPE on Sunday…… do not forget (this message is mostly for me) LOL.

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
