Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Wednesday the 14th day of September, 2016.

Still dark out but during the first part of my bus ride to work the sun begins to rise.

Yesterday morning it was the most glorious rainbow of oranges and pinks and yellows.

Breathtaking.

 

One of the things that I love to do on my bus rides is this little game.

Kind of perks me up and gets my brain working.

I find a word and see how many words I can make.

 

Example:  Edmonton

ton

one

on

to

too

mode

tone

moo

moon

met

toe

 

Well unfortunately I have to fly ….. running a tad late.

I hope that you will have some fun trying out this word game.

It is fun and a good way to begin your day.

Special Hello to: my friends “M” and “V” back in Saskatchewan …..

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
