Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 11th day of October, 2016.

No moisture over night – always a good thing.

Back to work after a wonderful long weekend.

Yesterday one of my friends invited me to their Thanksgiving Dinner.

She also invited another friend whose family was back in China visiting.

So it was a great meal with awesome conversation.

I even was sent home with some leftover turkey and vegetables.

I took some photos on our morning walk yesterday of the water fountain that is still running.

Some technical difficulties because after over ten minutes of trying to import the photos still did not work.

So I will try again later …..

I am hitching a ride with my neighbour as I have a big bag of tea and tea products to take to work today.

I hope that you all had a awesome Thanksgiving and that your week goes well.

Sorry for the shortness of this blog this morning but I want to be ready when my ride arrives.

Have a great Tuesday.

Special Hello to:  all my fellow bloggers

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
