Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Sunday the 20th day of November, 2016.

Today marks the first of two Christmas Events that I am a participant.

This Sunday I will be with Steeped Tea at my friend’s house along with a rep from Stella & Dot and one from Scentsy.

This is my first home party multi vendor event.

I am excited to see the other products and excited to show Steeped Tea to everyone attending.

 

Yesterday it snowed off and on all day but a fine dry snow.

We now have a light blanket covering the ground, rooftops and lawns.

 

Mr. Alvin is downstairs chewing on one of his treats.

He loves to chew and thankfully it has always been his food and treats.

 

The sky looks a white grey colour as I look out of my office window.

Just seems like no break from the ground to the sky all one colour.

I guess winter is officially here.

It feels like it now.

We have been so blessed with a warm November.

 

Well time to go and put the finishing touches on preparation for the Christmas Event.

I hope that you all had an amazing weekend.

My thoughts, and every ounce of positive energy are directed to my grand-puppy Elton.

I hope that he has many many more good days and less bad ones.

 

Special Hello to:  Elton, who has been one of the loves in my life for the past 12 years.  Thinking of you buddy.  Alvin and I love you.

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
