Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Saturday the 26th day of November, 2016.

This has been a difficult week since Tuesday evening about suppertime we said our goodbyes to our beloved Elton.

My first grand-puppy.

 

Sir Elton, my first grand-puppy....

Sir Elton, my first grand-puppy….

I am working on a special blog piece in tribute to my/our darling boy whom we miss so much.

It is not ready to be published at this time and it has to be just right.

I am sorry that I did not share this with all of you sooner.

Thank you for your thoughts and prayers I know they all helped.

 

We hope that you are your family are doing well at this time.

Have a good weekend.

Take Care.

 

Special Hello to: all my wonderful friends and family, thank you.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
