Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Wednesday the 25th day of January, 2017.

Another foggy morning …..

Happy Wednesday.

 

Last night when I got off of the bus after work and was walking toward the entrance to my neighbourhood; I spotted my friends one of them being Alvin’s girlfriend “Abi.”

When her Mom saw the bus she wondered if I was on it and when she saw me …. they started walking toward me.

It was only a few seconds when Abi saw me and came running full speed to me.

Her Mom let the leash go and Abi ran to me.

Jumping up and giving me kisses and all the time making her Abi “happy to see me” sounds.

I was so taken.

What a great reception.

They joined me on the walk home.

Abi and her Mom live only a few houses from me and Alvin.

Such a great walk home.

 

Well I am running late somehow.

So have to cut this short.

Just wanted to share my happy story.

 

Special Hello to: Miss Abi and her Momma.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
