Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 14th day of February, 2017.

Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone.

Also Happy Birthday to “H” …. the sister to my son-in-law.

Wow, this month has been so busy with BIRTHDAY WISHES.

What a wonderful month.

If you are going to be thinking and saying words there are no better than Happy Birthday ones.

 

Well our weather has taken a continued turn for the BETTER.

Yesterday had to be 10+ celsius as last night when we went for our walk – I did not even wear mini gloves and my hands were warm.

Crazy ….

Having these days so beautiful just brings us a bit closer to spring and then summer.

FLOWER time.

I am so excited to go flower shopping this year.

YAY …. I love flowers.

Ah, Mama's boy.......isn't he cute!!!

This is one of my flowers.

Not to be planted, though.

Happy Valentine’s Day, me Alvin.

 

Happy Valentine’s Day to my daughter, son-in-law, Aspen and Baby Milo.

Too all MY FAMILY and FRIENDS.

May you be surrounded by so much love and laughter on this day and every day.

 

Special Hello to:  You, Happy Valentine’s Day.

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
