Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Sunday the 5th day of March, 2017.

Today is the birthday of my Aunt “L.”

Wishing you a wonderful day ……

 

The sun is shining most brightly and through the window it is almost blinding.

It is cold outside and the once almost bare ground is completely covered in snow.

Winter has returned.

Oh winter in Western Canada.

Shovelled yesterday but thankfully the sun was the most fluffiest I have seen.

I am happy to see the sunshine as it elevates my energy levels.

Still feeling the effects of the cold but definitely feeling much better.

 

So today will be somewhat quiet.

Just preparing for work tomorrow.

 

So grateful to my friends for taking me to the grocery store and for food for Alvin, yesterday.

Saves me a trip or two this week.

I am truly blessed as I have the best family and FRIENDS on the planet.

 

Have a Happy Happy Sunday.

ENJOY the day.

Special Hello to: my friends ….. thank you.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
