Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 28th day of March, 2017.

Another beautiful morning here in Edmonton.

So nice to be able to wear shoes and a light coat/jacket.

Alvin and I are enjoying our walks in the evenings.

So nice not to have to worry about ICE and COLD.

We are meeting up with folks that we have not seen since last fall.

 

This morning Alvin up early as ever and afterward we hit the sofa for about one hour.

I fall into this dream sleep ….. what an odd dream.

One of my old co-workers was in my dream from Regina.

For some reason in the place that I lived there was no power.

Strangely it was off.

Only one room had lights.

I could not find my purse or anything and the time was passing quickly for me to leave for work.

Only I had no money or fare for the bus.

All of a sudden I was in a restaurant and my old friend “R” was there having lunch with a couple.

Makes no sense.

Finally it was 10 minutes to the time that I was supposed to be at work.

I would be late.

There was a bit more to it ……. but that is the just of it.

Most times when I wake up my dreams are only a feeling; I do not remember details.

This is odd.

 

Well now it is time to go and last up the shoes and don my jacket as it is time for work.

I have lights, I have my purse and bus fare.

Oh, what a strange dream.

 

Have an awesome Tuesday.

Special Hello to: my sister and my daughter ….. two VERY important ladies in my life.

Always, Carol & Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
