Thought for the day …..

Good Afternoon and today is Thursday the 13th day of April, 2017.

Last night just as my Energy Healing session was ending Mr. Alvin threw up.

That was how our evening and throughout the night and in the early morning hours went…….

So this morning when I would normally be writing my blog and be almost ready to leave for work; I was sleeping on the sofa.

I stayed home from work today with him as he was still pretty wobbly this morning.

Just doing laundry of all the soiled bedding and towels……..

Now that I have had some sleep it is time to enjoy a cup of coffee.

 

We are both rested now and Alvin is back almost to his old self.

 

I wish you all a great Thursday.

 

Special Hello to: all our friends and family

Always, Carol & Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
