Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Sunday the 16th day of April, 2017.

The sky is BLUE, a brilliant baby blue with a few streaks of white clouds.

The SUN is shining and there appears to be no wind.

Finally it has stopped snowing.

Perhaps now the sun will warm and melt the white stuff.

By the looks of things it looks like winter not spring.

Oh well it is mid April and summer is definitely right around the corner.

Not really a surprise for the long weekend.

 

I guess anyone having an Easter Egg Hunt outdoors it would be interesting.

Happy Easter.

I hope that the Easter Bunny dropped off some yummy treats.

He hopped by my house this year – I guess he figured she is turning sixty this year and is too old for those treats.

I wished that he would have asked.

Oh well.

Not like I needed more chocolate or anything.  LOL.

 

So two days left of our long weekend.

I am so happy for that.

Just going to write, shower, breakfast, coffee, walk, and some odds and ends.

Alvin is waiting patiently outside the office door for me to go downstairs.

So I had better go.

 

Have a great Sunday and Happy Easter to You All.

Special Hello to: You and Your Family

Always, Carol & Alvin

 

EASTER CRAFTS from a few years ago.

And more Happy Easter crafts…. amazing what you can do with some construction paper and scissors …..

More Easter Crafts

Flowers for Easter ….. Happy Spring.

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
