Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 18th day of April, 2017.

Well I saw a few mini snowballs escaping from the sky and coming down to earth.

It is dark with the overcast sky.

They are forecasting more snow ….. ARGH.

All I can think of is the poor little ROBINS in all this snow and colder temperatures.

I hope that they will be okay.

 

Well did you all have a wonderful weekend?

Mine was very nice …… mostly just hanging out with me Alvin.

Nothing wrong with that …..

To be honest I could have done things around the house but I chose to just do the necessities and to just relax.

It was great to have HODA KOTB back to the Today Morning Show with Kathie Lee Gifford.

She is one happy Momma.

So happy for her and Joel.

 

So back to work this morning.

Back to our routine.

Nothing like a routine.

 

Well it is almost time to leave for work.

I will be wearing my winter boots and coat (be prepared, I always say).

There is the potential for lots of snow and I do not wish to ruin my shoes.

 

Happy Tuesday ……

Special Hello to: my family and friends all over the world.

Always, Carol & Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
