Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Friday the 28th day of April, 2017.

I think that I can see the SUN rising through a layer of fog that has been slowly clearing.

Blue sky …. blue sky ….. OMG …. makes me almost giddy…..oh, no I am giddy.

What a wonderful way to start the weekend or almost weekend.

 

Last night I had an ENERGY HEALING appointment.

I went to my friend’s house as she lives only a short walk away from me.

I was greeted with her two pups Abby and Teddy.

Miss Abby is about Alvin’s age so she came and said hello very lady-like.

Teddy is about two and he was excited.

You would have thought he had never seen another human being.

He gave me an energetic greeting.

So just under one and half hours later I was done.

Teddy had been trying to get up on the table with me and at the end, my friend held him up to see me.

He wanted to be on the table, and I said okay.

He gave me some love ….

Then out of the blue he laid right down on me and placed his front paws about as if he were giving me a hug.

It felt like a hug.

Made me want to cry ….. tears of joy.

Never had a pup give me a hug before …..  she was shocked as he had not done that in his two years.

My friend said that it was “an energy transfer” …….

WOW.

Thank you Teddy.

 

Last night was a great night.

When I got home I had a cup of tea and snuggled with my boy.

Who could tell I had been around other pups.

He knows them and likely recognized their scents.

 

Well time to get this show on the road.

I elected to take a bit later bus this morning and catch a couple extra zzzz’s.

Still get to work on time just not ultra early and that is okay.

 

Well this weekend, tomorrow Mr. Alvin gets a hair cut and bath, there is always laundry and house cleaning.

But appears that we will have double digit temps and SUN …. so I will be full of energy.

 

Have an awesome Friday.

Special Hello to: Mr. Sunshine …… I can see bright light ….. the SUN….. thank you, thank you.

Always, Carol & Alvin

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
