Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 30th day of May, 2017.

WOW, almost June.

Can you believe it?

We are well into summer, I guess.

Not officially ……

 

This morning for some reason ( likely because I was not in bed until almost 10:00 p.m. ), I am tired.

We enjoyed our walk last night but on the way home ran into some people with their large dog off leash in our park last night.

Just on the way home ….. really, people.

They were quite offended/upset I think when we mentioned “Did you know that this is not an off leash park?”

I do not understand people.

They said that their dog was trained but seconds before he had walked through a gate into someone’s yard.

Good training.

I feel for all the dogs caught in the middle of all of this …..

If only people would use some good old fashioned common sense.

 

Well I am running late …… but food for thought ….. common sense ….. leashes ….. dogs.

 

Have an awesome day.

Happy Tuesday.

Windy but to be a hot one today.

 

Special Hello to:  my sister …..

Always, Carol & Alvin

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cynthia
    May 30, 2017 @ 19:45:45

    Hi … 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
