Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Thursday the 15th day of June, 2017.

We had a rainy Wednesday and the SKIES have cleared and the SUN is SHINING BRIGHTLY.

It is Thursday …..

The rain was nice for the crops, plants, trees, grass and my flowers.

Well for everyone’s flowers not just mine.

Alvin and I enjoyed a lovely walk last night.

We really did.

I also have been enjoying watching “JAMES CORDEN’s CARPOOL KARAOKE” …… OMG.

I am a happy girl.

Just keeping listening to them over and over and seeing new ones.

Just listened to SIA and James and now Sir Elton John replay (listened to it last night).

I could just listen and listen to the music.

So happy that someone shared James and Ed Sheeran on FB.

Now ….. Crocodile Rock …… Sir Elton and James and Carol……just rocking it with Me Alvin patiently waiting to go to bed.

Thank you WORLD for MUSIC.

 

Oh, I just want to say to all my family and friends that I am not the only one on this planet that do not have cell phones:  Sir Elton John and Ed Sheeran do not have them.

I would say that I am in the best company of non conformists.

 

Special Hello: Every person on the planet.

Always, Carol & Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
