Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 20th day of June, 2017.

Actually it is late in the afternoon …..

Earlier in the day the sun was shining and now the clouds have rolled in.

I stayed home from work today.

Just not feeling great with a headache and tired.

Literally slept all day except for the many times that Alvin wanted to go outside.

The house is quiet with only the tap tap tap of my fingers on the keyboard and Alvin’s breathing as he dozes in the hallway.

Now he decides to be quiet.

What a guy.

Well I guess I had better get up or I may not sleep tonight and I must go to work tomorrow.

Do not like to miss work.

I hope that you had a great day.

Whether at home or at work.

Special Hello to: my family and friends.

Always, Carol & Alvin

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cynthia
    Jun 20, 2017 @ 22:50:37

    Hope you’re feeling better now 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
