COUNTDOWN: 60 Days to 60

Today is Thursday June 22, 2017 and it is the 49 day until my 60th Birthday.

The list continues:

24.   My kelly green cardigan

23.   Walking barefoot in lush green grass

22.   Walking barefoot in warm soft sand at the ocean

21.   Smell of babies

20.   Being in my very own house/home

19.   Picking berries the summer of 1971 with my Sister and my Mom

18.   Learning to how dance with my Grandma Stella

17.    Walking down the back way to the Sherwood Village Mall with my daughter on our way to have lunch on my Fridays off from work.

16.   Memories of adventures / sleepovers with the little ones

15.  Memories of playing cards with my Grandpa Jim.

14.   My Grandma Stella’s homemade jelly rolls, cookies …. anything she baked.

13.   My Mom’s homemade fudge

12.   Coffee dates with girl friends

 

Always, Carol

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
