Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Tuesday the 27th day of June, 2017.

Overcast this morning and a sweet cool breeze.

Quite the drop in temperature between 28 last night and about 14 this morning.

Well yesterday was hot.

Today is “hot” for another reason ….. Today is the 60th Birthday of my BEST FRIEND, “D” and her twin sister.

We have know each since we were toddlers.

So awesome to have the same friend(s) for most of your life.

Wishing the girls the best day ever.

Happy  Birthday My Dear Friends ….

 

 

We did not go for a walk last night as it was too warm.

To be cooler today.

Thankfully.

Mr. Alvin did not sleep very well and therefore I did not.

Quite the change from Sunday night …… I guess two walks is the thing that he needs.

Oh well ……

 

I hope that you all have a wonderful Tuesday.

May you stay safe, cool, and happy wherever you may be on this planet.

Happy Tuesday.

 

Special Hello: to all those folks who take the time to read my blog, I so appreciate it.

Always, Carol & Alvin

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
