Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Saturday the 22nd day of July, 2017.

Today is the birthday of my nephew “Z” who is twenty-three years old.

Happy Birthday.

Hard to believe all of the babies are now all grown up.

 

As the days evaporate and come closer to my birthday in August, I have been writing about my life experiences whether wishes or actual.

This has been quite the trip thus far.

I would tell you all one things about this experience about writing down my experiences, my loves, about family, taking each year and acknowledging a memory, just anything and everything that your children and family would be interesting in knowing as time goes on and most certainly after you have left this earth.

Whether you grab a notebook or create a blog, writing down history and memories is so important for future generations.

What a wonderful gift ……

 

Well time to get this day going before it warms up ….. I want to have the house all in order before my company arrives in August.

Happy Saturday ….

 

Special Hello to: all those people visiting family this summer ….

Always, Carol & Alvin

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
