COUNTDOWN: 60 Days to 60

Today is Thursday, July 27, 2017 and it is the 14th day until my 60th Birthday.

Well as I am gearing up for the big day – I am wondering what would be appropriate or good to post today.

Quite frankly, I am running out of thoughts to share.

Maybe it has been the heat, I do not know but please forgive me on this day …..

I will share a couple of photos that make me feel relaxed and calm.

To you on this day.

May you have a wonderful, stress free, joyful day.

 

Is it wrong to post a bowl of cookies here?

But honestly they do make me feel joyful, less stressed and calm (oddly enough).

Always, Carol

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
