Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Friday the 4th day of August, 2017.

A bit of rain overnight and is raining lightly now.

Well the day has finally arrived.

My sister hits the big City this evening ….

My daughter and I will pick her up from the airport.

Can hardly wait.

One more day to work ….. a short day at that as we are off at 3:00 p.m.

So excited.

Did I mention that I was excited.

Well I am running a tad bit late as I have been staying up late and or not sleeping for many reasons.

So better get this show on the road.

I hope that you are looking forward to something FANTASTIC today ….

Have a wonderful Friday.

So excited …. my little sister is coming tonight.

When we get up tomorrow morning we will have to be a bit more quiet as we will have company in the guest room.

Alvin …… ssh, ssh, ssh,

 

Special Hello to: my sister

Always, Carol & Alvin

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cynthia
    Aug 04, 2017 @ 21:03:00

    It won’t be long now!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
