Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Thursday the 10th day of August 2017.

Appears like another warm one here in Edmonton.

I had the great birthday celebration over a few days.

Yesterday was my actual birthday and I spent most of the day at Fort Edmonton Park with my daughter and sister.

We walked around taking in the sights.

Rode on a carousel with the girls.

We had High Tea at the Hotel Selkirk.

So much fun and I thoroughly enjoyed spending the day with my girls.

The next couple of days I will be visiting with family and will not be posting my blog until Saturday.

Have a wonderful next couple of days.

Thank you.

 

Always, Carol & Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
