Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Friday the 4th day of September, 2015.

Well it has been raining overnight and I totally slept through it.  YAY.

We could use the moisture but if the farmers have not finished harvesting the rain will be a stop.

This is our long weekend …. Labour Day weekend.

My friend “P” is already in Edmonton and another friend’s house.

Tomorrow she arrives here.

I am so excited ……

I have known P for over 30 years.

We have share joy and sorrow.

She is a good person.

We are having the grand-puppies spend the day and evening with us as Mom and Dad have a birthday party tonight.

So we will have them visiting.

Happy for Alvin to have the company.

Well I am running late as I just had to take another 15 minutes on the sofa.

Need coffee this morning for sure.

I will get a ride to work this morning.  NICE.

Wishing you safe travels and a great weekend.

Special Hello to:  P……. and Happy Birthday to nephew “E” …..

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
