Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Sunday the 2nd day of October, 2016.

It started out being bright and sunny with no rain clouds in sight.

Now a little while later the clouds are starting to roll in.

Yesterday it rained off and on all day long.

It was a good thing that I had lots of things to keep me busy in the house.

I even managed to give Mr. Alvin a hair cut.

img_4857 img_4858 img_4859 img_4860 img_4861 img_4862

Here is Mr. Alvin in all his glory taken only a few minutes ago and also my tree out front.

I raked the leaves all nicely on Fright night and woke up to this on Saturday morning along with a few more fallen since then.

Well I am late for a coffee date so must run.

Happy Sunday.

Special Hello: to friends and family.

Always, Carol and Alvin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
