Thought for the day …..

Good  morning and Welcome to Sunday the 16th day of July, 2017.

Overcast and much cooler this morning (which I love).

Even a rain shower to give the plants, trees and grass some much needed moisture.

Up a bit earlier this morning and changing bedding.

The day for towels and bedding to be laundered.

My daughter is coming for a visit today so I would like to have things done before she arrives.

The coffee is ready as I can smell the aroma wafting up the stairs.

Time for a shower before breakfast and that first cup of coffee.

Feeling really sticky from the humidity.

Well we had a good weekend me and Alvin.

For some reason I felt the need to rearrange and clean the basement so that is what I did yesterday along with some laundry.

Nice to have it refreshed.

Besides it was cooler in the basement for me and Alvin to hang out.

I have a television set down there so had it on for some background noise.

So here we go on another …..

I hope that you are keeping well and keeping cool but not cold.

Joyful and abundance.

All the Best on this Sunday and for all time.

 

Special Hello to:  My Sister ….. have to chat and get our visit schedule figured out ….. excited to have you come for a visit, and the young one and to see the other brother.

Always, Carol & Alvin

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cynthia
    Jul 17, 2017 @ 00:16:26

    Hi .. yes, we will have to chat soon. Not too long now 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
