Thought for the day ….

Good Morning and Welcome to Friday the 16th day of October, 2015.

YAY, it is another beautiful morning here in Edmonton.

I am really certain that Mr. Alvin thinks it is time to turn the clocks back.

I guess I will be ready for that as he has been waking me up at 3:00 a.m. the past few mornings.

What can you do?

I mean we do not get up then I do manage to get him to lay back down for a little bit …..

What a guy.

So excited for this weekend.

Tomorrow is my Open House for Steeped Tea and looks like there will be lots of people attending followed by dinner and a movie with my pals from BBW.

So excited.

So much in one day ….

Mr. Alvin is going to his sister’s for a sleepover so he will miss all of the company but better he be with his sister.

He would be so excited ……

I am so grateful to have this life …. to be living and breathing and breathing and living my life.

So on this Friday be grateful …..

Somedays we lose it ….. I mean we might yell and scream ….. a good release of stress.

Then we just get back to living our lives.

We are so blessed.

Happy Friday.

Special Hello to: my sister who I am going to SKYPE with on Sunday ….. so excited … what a weekend.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
