Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Monday the 22nd day of August, 2016.

Sure cooled down overnight.

It appears to have rained by the look of the deck.

The next couple of days are to be cooler and then warming up again.

Looks like today will be a jacket day for sure.

We slept in this morning as I set the alarm incorrectly.

When changing my room around I did not set it for morning.

Alas my Alvin came to the rescue and woke me up in time.

We are doing things out of order but will get them done and off to work on time.

Today my blog is short.

Just a thank you to Alvin for waking me up in time.

Have a great day.

Hope you have the perfect start to your day.

Special Hello to: my friends all over the world.

Always, Carol and Alvin

IMG_4524

That’s me Alvin…..

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
