Thought for the day…..

Good Morning and Welcome to Saturday the 11th day of April, 2015.

I wish you a Happy and Wonderful Saturday.

I am so HAPPY to be at home.

Alvin and I have a jammed pack full day ahead of us beginning with a trip to the Vet.

We go once every 6 weeks together to the Vet where he has his “paw” i cure, ears checked and something I believe to be personal and not to share.

I will also pick up his food and also some toothpaste ( oral hygiene is good for everyone ).

Once I get home and gather my “trash picking” gear I will head out and start the cleanup over at the walk through path between the busy street and our neighbourhood.

At that point hopefully the sun is out or at least just overcast and no wet stuff.

I will clean for a bit and then come home to do laundry.

Some paperwork I will finish up and by then it will likely be suppertime so supper, walk with Alvin and then ……………………

MOVIE NIGHT.

I am so excited to be at home on a Saturday night to watch a movie early on …….

No plans for tomorrow ….. how about relaxing ….. I am up for that.

Practice some yoga …. strengthen my core a bit before Tuesday’s bootcamp.

Well time to get our gear ready for going to the Vet.

Alvin likes going there ……

Usually when we leave the house all I have to say is we are going to see Jenn and he automatically knows which direction to take (to the right).

I am so excited for this day as I sip on a cup of coffee.

Great to be at home.

Also my daughter and I put out the patio furniture last night ….. so much better to look at than bare deck …..

I have the music on downstairs and my song is on …..

HAPPY …… that is truly my song.

I feel so wonderful from the tip of my head to the soles of my feet, I feel happy.

Happiness is for sure my truth.

I feel giddy … I am so happy.

So great to have a life once again.

YAY……

I wish you the best day ever.

I hope that Happiness is (your) the truth, and thank you Pharrell Williams for that line.

So great.

Special Hello to: all those folks who work multiple jobs …. I wish you one great job so that you can have some time to yourself ……

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
