Thought for the day …..

Good Morning and Welcome to Thursday the 23rd day of June, 2016.

Another thunder/lightning/rain storm last night.

The grass, flowers and trees are looking so good.

The best in a long time.

We certainly needed the moisture.

Sounds like more rain in our future.

Alvin did fine last night as the storm was not quite so fierce as the previous night.

My tea order arrived and I got it sorted and packed.

We had a quiet lovely evening.

I fooled around on my tablet trying to get the photos for my upcoming garage sale posted on KIJIJI and on a local FB page.

Was successful for the most part except for the FB page I ended up closed it off as it did not display the way that it looked.

So will try again tonight as least I know what to do.

My kids are on their way here as Mr. Elton will be spending the day with Alvin so that will be nice.

I had better once again get this show on the road.

I hope that you have an awesome Thursday.

Special Hello to: my friend “M” – tea has arrived.

Always, Carol and Alvin

Leave a Reply

Follow My New Life @ 51 on WordPress.com
